His computer is locked out he’s not an Apple user he built it himself using birthday money one of the things his step-father disproves. I’m a Google man myself a fan of Android. You see we try to fit things in our measurement but the Bell theorem states an inequality about local realism does it collapse to our consciousness or is there a counterfactual definiteness but whether you ascribe to a Copenhagen interpretation or think of many worlds there’s still a spooky action at a distance the sad thing we don’t know how to communicate information by it with relativity making any sense but I used to have a pickup truck and dialectics come by the dozen and when it comes to gravity and my penis all I gotta say is hubba hubba hubba hey… You would think with your dick. Well we all gotta measure with something it may not be a yard stick but we still use ourselves as a measure and maybe that determines what we see. Did someone break in? What? No. I mean my roommate might have went through some of my stuff but I don’t think he stole anything.  It’s my computer. I think somebody hacked into my computer. The girl in New York? The job? No I don’t think it was that. I wasn’t social engineered if that’s what you’re thinking. Was it the roommate? It makes sense all things point to him maybe that’s why he moved out. I was wondering why you had your own room I thought it was an RA perk. No, he just liked to party, and I don’t. He moved two floors down. That’s how they do it here. Girls one floor. Boys on another… Something becomes its other; this other is itself something; therefore it likewise becomes an other, and so on ad infinitum… Who’s that? I can’t remember it was on Wikipedia. In dialectics, a totality transforms itself; it is self-related, then self-forgetful, relieving the original tension… Well then how do you know you were hacked? That’s it—I don’t. With Abraxas being down I don’t know if it’s a DDos attack due to bitcoin fluctuations or an exit scam but there are other markets with familiar vendors so business as usual where you can learn all about bitcoin cash outs stealth PayPal accounts and simple carding methods that if I weren’t gainfully employed could at least support my weed habit and it’s important to talk about not that you’re clueless if you’re naïve but maybe even the meth heads know about a brave new world out there that LE knows little about or what to do after all TOR was created by the government the US Navy and it’s used in intelligence communications by our government all the time… Shit they even quote Camus on Grams: the only way to deal with an unfree world is to become so absolutely free that your very existence is an act of rebellion…

 

