and Mason says

do you wanna do right?  Got to be outside can’t be in to do that so you can tell me all kinds of things and they’re true they’re really true because you believe it and I’ve always admired that your conviction because it’s all real to you it`s how you keep it real but I can’t I can`t just believe it.  I can’t believe it because I`m outside.  I`m outside where you are now here with you

ah he just needs to grow up but why why Daddy? because the truth is not there only the outside of your lies for I tell you truly to fulfill the law we must carry each other`s burdens and that`s why you see advice has no weight and sentence upon sentence wise words being quoted that`s your tongue and the un-withheld tongue follows the heart and out of the heart comes every deceitful thing and so… but why? Father why is this so? you say it in time and who are you to stop it? how the gentle become tough the innocent jaded you go back to look who you are but as soon as you say I you`re no longer looking back and you step into the mystery… you can`t stop your heart beating. Last words…

he took the high road because the lower trail was overgrown with yellow wildflowers.  The first fall isn`t that scary.  But the second one gave him a sense of vertigo…

